If you want to delete your Fiverr account, there is a way to do it. However, it is not as simple as just clicking on the link that says “delete account.” First, you will need to go to the “My Account” page. On this page, you will need to click on the “Profile” button in the upper-left corner. From here, you will be able to see all of your completed and pending orders.
You will also be able to see your account balance and login information. After you have reviewed this information, you will need to click on the “Delete Account” button. This will take you to a confirmation page. After you have confirmed that you want to delete your account, your account will be deleted.