If you’re not happy with your current UpWork account, you may be considering deleting it and starting fresh with a new one. But can you really do that?
Yes, you can delete your UpWork account at any time. However, if you do so, you will lose all of your current data – including your feedback score, job history, and earnings. You will also have to start from scratch in terms of building up your client base.
So if you’re considering deleting your UpWork account, ask yourself first if it’s really worth starting over from scratch. If not, it may be better to just stick with your current account and try to improve things from there.
Can I Delete My UpWork Account and Make New One?
Yes, you can delete your UpWork account at any time.