When you make a revision on Fiverr, you are essentially contracting with the seller to make the changes you specify. If you decide you do not want to proceed with the revision, there are a few steps you can take.
First, you’ll need to contact the seller and let them know that you are canceling the revision. You can do this by emailing them, or by leaving a message on their profile page.
Second, you’ll need to submit a cancellation form. This can be found on the seller’s profile page, or by clicking on the “Cancel Order” link located under the “My Orders” tab.
Finally, you’ll need to pay the seller for the revisions you made. You can do this by clicking on the “Pay” link located under the “My Orders” tab.