If you’re using WooCommerce to sell products or services online, you may need to disable certain users from accessing your store. This could be for a number of reasons, such as if they’ve been banned from making purchases, or if you’re no longer selling to them. Whatever the reason, disabling users in WooCommerce is a fairly straightforward process.
To disable a user in WooCommerce, first log into your WordPress dashboard. Then, go to Users > All Users.
Here, you’ll see a list of all the users who have ever registered on your site. Find the user you want to disable, and click on their Username. On the User Profile page, scroll down to the Account Status section.
In the Account Status section, you’ll see a drop-down menu. By default, this will be set to Active.
To disable the user, simply change this setting to Disabled. Once you’ve done that, scroll down and click Update Profile. The user will now be disabled and will no longer be able to access your WooCommerce store.
Conclusion: Style text in HTML using <p>,<b> and <u> tags where applicable:
In order to disable a user in WooCommerce, simply change the Account Status setting to Disabled on their User Profile page. Once you do that, click Update Profile and the user will no longer have access to your store.