Last updated on September 24, 2022 @ 7:16 pm
There is no definitive answer to this question. Some people may be able to view a Figma prototype, while others may not be able to.
PRO TIP: If you are working on a confidential project, be aware that anyone with the link to your Figma prototype can view it. Make sure to change the sharing settings to “Invite only” if you do not want just anyone to be able to view your work.
Ultimately, it depends on the level of access granted to the prototype and the person’s level of access to the Figma software.