If you’re a Canva user, you may be wondering – does Canva delete designs? The answer is no, but there are some conditions to this.
Canva does not delete designs unless the account holder deleted it, or if the design was created more than 30 days ago and has not been edited or saved during that time. If a design is deleted by the account holder, it will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
So if you’re worried about losing your designs, don’t be! Unless you delete them yourself, your designs will be safe and sound on Canva. And even if you do delete them, as long as you do so within 30 days of creating them, you can always recover them by simply editing and saving them again.
So there you have it – as long as you don’t delete your designs yourself, or leave them untouched for more than 30 days, they’ll be safe on Canva. So go forth and create to your heart’s content!