Last updated on September 24, 2022 @ 10:15 pm
If you want to delete your Fiverr username, there are a few different ways you can do this. The easiest way is to login to your account and go to the Profile page. On the Profile page, you will see a link that says “Settings” under the “My Accounts” header. Click on this link and then on the “Settings” page, you will see a link that says “Delete Account.
PRO TIP: If you are considering deleting your Fiverr username, please be aware that this action is permanent and cannot be undone. Once your username is deleted, you will no longer be able to access your account or any of the data associated with it, including any gig requests, messages, or orders. If you have any active orders, they will be automatically cancelled. Please be sure to carefully consider all the implications of deleting your account before taking this irreversible step.
” Click on this link and then on the “Delete Account” page, you will be asked to confirm your decision. Once you have confirmed your decision, your account will be deleted.